AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

           

 

Legion Officers 2017-2018

 

2nd District Commander

 

Commander  Randy Olson 734 Cleveland Ave Winnebago MN 56098 rrolson734@gmail.com 507-525-6532
Adjutant Alberta Marth-Wohlfeil 1116 ½ 5th No. St New Ulm MN 56073   507-359-2351
              507-276-4112
1st Vice Commander    
Vice Commander Deb Grote Deb.Grote@cnwan.mn.us 507-317-8550
Vice Commander Brad Pagle         bppagel@gmail.com 605-366-3025
Vice Commander Pam Krill         pjkrill74@gmail.com  
Vice Commander Roxanne Zoet         roxzoet@gmail.com 507-621-8542
Membership Director Cindy Brunk  86390 320th Ave Brewster MN 56119 peacefulacres.com 507-360-7116
Chaplain Dennis Strassburg 1993 121st St Magnolia MN 56158 strassburg19@yahoo.com 507-283-8530
              507-290-2648
Finance Director Jim Mertens 909 E Elm Redwood Falls MN 56283 jmertens3868@gmail.com 507-627-3868
              507-828-7656
Judge Advocate Bill Brockberg 962 Miles Dr Worthington MN 56187 bbbrockberg@gmail.com 507-227-4203
Sgt at Arms Russell Lietzke         rjlietzke@gmail.com 330-429-6309
Historian Betty Jass P O Box 1303 Lake Crystal MN 56055 bettyusaf@gmail.com 507-351-1241
               
               


 



American Legion Photos