AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

         

Welcome to

Legion Officers 2014-2015

 

Jennifer Kafka

2nd District Commander

     
Commander:  Jennifer Kafka    
jkafka1109@aol.com
Adjutant:  Paul Kafka paulkafka@aol.com
1st Vice Commander:  Ryan Hill ryhill@swwnet.com
Vice Commander:  Larry Helland larryhelland@yahoo.com
Vice Commander:  Don Pals  dgpals@mail.com
Vice Commander:  Mark Coney  mark_teach@hotmail.com
Vice Commander:  Jim Ballards accel@hickorytech.net
Mem. Director:  Harvey Noble  elbonh@yahoo.com
Chaplain:  Gene Olswold manofgrs@hotmail.com
Fin. Officer:  Erv Pribyl  erv_jack@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate:  Steve Klinkner  sdklinkner@cccinternet.net
Historian:  Jim Mertens jmertens3868@gmail.com
Sgt-at-Arms:  Denny Strassburg strassburg1948@yahoo.com
   
 

2nd District Legion Chairmen 2014-2015

American Education Week
Americanism
American Legion Baseball
Blood Program
Boy Scouts
Boys State
Brain Science
CCSI
Children & Youth
Employment
Energy & Conservation
Junior Shooting Sports
Law &Order
Legionville
Safety School Patrol
Legislation
Membership
MIA/POW
National Security
Operation Post Home
Oratorical
Pheasant Dinners
Public Relations
Rehabilitation
Sons of the American Legion (Advisor)
VAVS
Don Pals
Mark Coney
Vern Kitzberg
Steve Runge
Tom Hallett
Don Tietje
F. W. Haberman
Harvey Noble
Dave Christoffer
Milton Abraham
Dennis Strassburg
Jerry Ludwig
Larry Helland
Dave Hanson
Dave Hanson
Ryan Hill
Harvey Noble
Merlin Schuster
Paul Kafka
Mike Schaffer
Will Burdorf
Don Amundson
Betty Jass
Bill Brockberg
Floyd Kumerow
Erv Pribyl
   

American Legion Photos