AMERICAN LEGION - DISTRICT 2

         

Welcome to

Legion Officers 2013-2014

 

Jennifer Kafka

2nd District Commander

     
Commander:  Jennifer Kafka    
jkafka1109@aol.com
Adjutant:  Paul Kafka paulkafka@aol.com
1st Vice Commander:  Ryan Hill ryhill@swwnet.com
Vice Commander:  Larry Helland larryhelland@yahoo.com
Vice Commander:  Don Pals  dgpals@mail.com
Vice Commander:  Mark Coney  mark_teach@hotmail.com
Vice Commander:  Jim Ballards accel@hickorytech.net
Mem. Director:  Harvey Noble  elbonh@yahoo.com
Chaplain:  Gene Olswold manofgrs@hotmail.com
Fin. Officer:  Erv Pribyl  erv_jack@yahoo.com
Judge Advocate:  Steve Klinkner  sdklinkner@cccinternet.net
Historian:  Jim Mertens jmertens3868@gmail.com
Sgt-at-Arms:  Denny Strassburg strassburg1948@yahoo.com
   
 

I wanted to put out a challenge to for all of 2nd District:

$1000.00 raised by Sept 30th Commander Kafka will do a 5k Color Run
$3000.00 raised by Oct 13th Commander Kafka will put on a Oktoberfest costume for Hospitality at the Fall Conference in Mahnomen
$6000.00 raised by Jan 10th Commander Kafka will do a Polar Plunge 

Open to suggestions for smaller amount goals, also for bigger goals. I will take all suggestions under consideration.

Spread the word if you would like to see your Commander do any or all of these activities.

What other items would you like added to the sight?

Jennifer Kafka

2nd District Commander

American Legion - Department of Minnesota - Second District

 

 


American Legion

The Solid Second